Race Diary

DateRaceDistanceWebsite Link
Saturday 11th January 2020Chiltern Cross Country League Bedford Keyose Equestrian Centre10K approx. http://www.chilternccl.co.uk/
Sunday 2nd February 2020Watford HalfHalf Marathonhttps://www.activetrainingworld.co.uk/events/2020/02/02/Watford_Half_Marathon
Saturday 8th February 2020Chiltern Cross Country League Campbell Park10K approx. http://www.chilternccl.co.uk/
Sunday 1st March 2020Cattle Creep Further10 Mileshttps://resultsbase.net/event/5171
Sunday 1st March 2020London Vitality HalfHalf Marathonhttps://www.thebighalf.co.uk/
Sunday 15th March 2020MK Festival of Running5K, 10K, Half Marathon, 20 Mileshttp://www.mkrun.co.uk/
Sunday 22nd March 2020Twin Lakes MK20 Mileshttp://twinlakes20.com/
Sunday 29th March 2020London Landmarks Half MarathonHalf Marathonhttps://www.llhm.co.uk/
Sunday 29th March 2020Oakley 2020 Mileshttp://www.bedfordharriers.co.uk/Oakley.asp
Sunday 5th April 2020Leighton 1010Khttps://www.racesonline.uk/race-entry/leightonfunrunners/
Sunday 5th April 2020Manchester MarathonMarathonhttps://www.manchestermarathon.co.uk/
Friday 10th April 2020St Albans 10K10khttp://stalbans10k.co.uk/
Sunday 19th April 2020Flitwick 10K10Khttp://www.flitwick10k.org.uk/
Sunday 26th April 2020London MarathonMarathonhttps://www.virginmoneylondonmarathon.com/en-gb/
Saturday 2nd May 2020MK Marathon Weekend Rocket5Khttps://mkmarathon.com/
Sunday 3rd May 2020MK Marathon WeekendHalf Marathon, Marathon, Relayhttps://mkmarathon.com/
May to JuneEast Midlands Grand Prix (series of 8 5 mile to 10K races)VariousTBC
Friday 12th June 2020Marston Forest 5K5Khttp://www.marstonforest5k.org.uk/
Sunday 14th June 2020St Albans Half MarathonHalf Marathonhttps://www.stalbanshalfmarathon.com/
Thursday 18th June 2020Cattle Creep 10Khttps://resultsbase.net/event/5051
Sunday 21st June 2020Love Bedford 10K10Khttps://runbedford.org/
Saturday 4th July 2020Newport Pagnell Carnival5Khttps://resultsbase.net/event/5073
Sunday 2nd August 2020St Albans 10K10Khttp://stalbans10k.co.uk/
Sunday 13th September 2020Great North RunHalf Marathonhttps://www.greatrun.org/great-north-run
Wednesday 26th September 2020MK Autumn RunHalf Marathonhttps://resultsbase.net/event/5118
Thursday 29th October 2020Cattle Creepy10KTBC
Sunday 6th December 2020MK Winter HalfHalf MarathonTBC