Race Diary

DateRaceDistanceWebsite Link
Sunday 22nd August 2021MK Summer Half Marathon
Half Marathonhttps://bigcowsports.com/events/mk-summer-half-marathon
Friday 3rd to Sunday 5th September 2021Bedford Run Fest
5K, 10K, Half Marathon, 20 mile
https://www.bedfordrunfest.co.uk/
Sunday 5th September 2021MK Festival of Running
5K, 10K, Half Marathon, 20 mile
http://www.mkrun.co.uk/
Sunday 12th September 2021Great North Run
Half Marathon
https://www.greatrun.org/events/great-north-run/
Sunday 19th September 2021Leighton 10

10 mileshttp://www.leightonbuzzardac.co.uk/leighton10/
Sunday 26th September 2021Northampton HalfHalf Marathon
https://www.gobeyondchallenge.com/northampton-half-marathon/
Sunday 3rd October 2021London Marathon
Marathon
https://www.virginmoneylondonmarathon.com/
Sunday 10th October 2021Run Silverstone
5K, 10K, Half Marathon
https://www.silverstone.co.uk/events/run-silverstone
Sunday 10th October 2021
Tring Ridgeway
9.6 mileshttp://www.tringrunningclub.org.uk/ridgewayrun/
Thursday 28th October 2021Cattle Creepy10Khttps://bigcowsports.com/events/cattle-creepy
Sunday 7th November 2021
Reading HalfHalf Marathon

https://www.readinghalfmarathon.com/
Sunday 21st November 2021
Stevenage Half Half Marathon
https://stevenagehalfmarathon.org.uk/
Sunday 12th December 2021
MK Winter HalfHalf Marathon
https://bigcowsports.com/events/the-milton-keynes-winter-half-marathon